FANDOM


Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End
  • Japanese: 混沌帝龍 -終焉の使者-
  • Romaji: Kaosu Enperā Doragon -Shūen no Shisha-
  • Translated: Chaos Emperor Dragon -Envoy of the End-
ChaosEmperorDragonEnvoyoftheEnd-DBT-NA-VG
Attribute

DARK DARK.svg

Type

Level

8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg

ATK / DEF

3000 / 2500

Effect type

This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Inflict 300 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect.

Other languages

Name Lore
French Dragon Empereur du chaos - Émissaire de la fin Cette carte ne peut être invoquée que par une Invocation Spéciale en retirant un monstre LUMIÈRE et un monstre TÉNÈBRE du cimetière de votre jeu. Payez 1000 Points de Vie pour envoyer toutes les cartes dans les jeux des deux joueurs et sur le terrain du Cimetière. Infligez 300 points de dommage aux Points de Vie de votre adversaire pour chaque carte envoyée au Cimetière par cet effet.
German Drache des Chaosherrschers - Botschafter des Endes Diese Karte kann nur dann spezialbeschwört werden, indem du ein LICHT- und ein FINSTERNIS-Monster, die auf deinem Friedhof liegen, aus dem Spiel entfernst. Du musst 1000 Lebenspunkte zahlen, wenn du alle Karten, die sich in den Händen der Spieler und auf dem Feld befinden, auf den Friedhof schicken möchtest. Du richtest für jede Karte, die aufgrund dieses Effekts auf den Friedhof geschickt wird, 300 Schadenspunkte an den LP deines Gegners an.
Italian Drago Imperiale del Caos - Messo della Fine Questa Carta può essere evocata solo con un'Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco un Mostro di LUCE e un Mostro dell'OSCURITÀ presenti nel tuo Cimitero. Paga 1000 Punti Vita per mandare al Cimitero tutte le Carte presenti in Campo e nelle Mani di entrambi i Duellanti. Infliggi 300 unità di danni ai Punti Vita del tuo avversario per ciascuna Carta che è stata mandata al Cimitero in seguito all'attivazione di quest'effetto.
Spanish Dragón Emperador del Caos - Enviado del Fin Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta solo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial retirando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de tu Cementerio del juego. Paga 1000 Life Points para mandar todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo al Cementerio. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto.

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.