Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|This card's written lore in the anime was not shown, was too small to read, or was partially or completely obstructed; the lore listed here is a reconstruction based on how it was used, character descriptions of the card, or its OCG/TCG lore. It may not be accurate or complete.|
- Japanese: カオス・コア
- Romaji: Kaosu Koa
|ATK / DEF||
0 / 0
When this Attack Position card is selected as an attack target, you can send 1 "Uria, Lord of Searing Flames", "Hamon, Lord of Striking Thunder", and "Raviel, Lord of Phantasms" from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard to place 3 Sacred Beast Counters on this card. If this card is attacked, you can remove 1 Sacred Beast Counter from this card during the Damage Step. If you do, this card cannot be destroyed by that battle, and you take no Battle Damage from that battle.
Anime cards (Galleries: GX)