FANDOM


Challenge Stairs
  • Japanese: チャレンジ・ステアーズ
  • Romaji: Charenji Suteāzu
ChallengeStairs-JP-Anime-AV
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Continuous.svg Continuous

If a monster you control battled an opponent's monster, but the opponent's monster was not destroyed by the battle: You can send 1 card you control to the Graveyard; that monster you control can attack again in a row.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese チャレンジ・ステアーズ ①:自分のモンスターが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊できなかった場合、自分フィールドのカード1枚を墓地へ送ってこの効果を発動できる。その自分のモンスターはもう1度続けて攻撃できる。
Charenji Suteāzu

Decks

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.