Chain Summoning
  • Japanese: サモンチェーン
  • Romaji: Samon Chēn
  • Translated: Summon Chain
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg


Quick-Play.svg Quick-Play

Activate only as Chain Link 3 or higher. You can Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times this turn. You cannot activate this card if multiple cards/effects with the same name are in that Chain.

Anime cards (Galleries: 5D's)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese サモンチェーン チェーン3以降に発動できる。このターン自分は通常召喚を3回まで行う事ができる。同一チェーン上に複数回同名カードの効果が発動している場合、このカードは発動できない。
Samon Chēn

Search categories

Chain Effects

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.