Chain Material
  • Japanese: チェーン・マテリアル
  • Romaji: Chēn Materiaru
Card type

Trap TRAP.svg



Any time you Fusion Summon a monster this turn, you can remove from play, from your side of the field, Deck, hand or Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on the Fusion Monster Card, and use them as Fusion Material Monsters. You cannot attack during the turn this card is activated. If you used this effect for a Fusion Summon, the Summoned Fusion Monster is destroyed during the End Phase.

Anime cards (Galleries: GX)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese チェーン・マテリアル このターン、融合召喚を行う場合、融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターを自分のフィールド及びデッキ・手札・墓地から選択してゲームから除外し、融合素材とする事が出来る。この効果を使用したターン攻撃する事は出来ず、この効果で融合召喚したモンスターはエンドフェイズに破壊される。
Chēn Materiaru


Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.