FANDOM


Castle of Chaos
  • Japanese: 辺境の牙王城
  • Kana: へんきょうのがおうじょう
  • Romaji: Henkyō no Gaōjō
  • Translated: Frontier Fang Castle
Card type

Spell SPELL.svg

Property

Field.svg Field

Effect type

You can use Action Cards, but you can only have 1 Action Card in your hand.
Appearances
Links

yugioh.com

Anime cards (Galleries: ARC-V)

Other languages

Name Lore
Japanese へんきょうおうじょう ①:このカードがフィールドゾーンに存在する限り、アクションカードを使用できる。アクションカードは1枚しか手札に加える事ができない。
Henkyō no Gaōjō
Korean 변경의 아왕성 ①이 카?? ??? 있는 한, 액션 카드를 사용할 수 있다. 액션 카드? ??? 추가할 수 없다.
Byeongyeong-ui Awangseong

Images

Search categories

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.