FANDOM


  • "Leonardo's Silver Skyship" and "Simorgh, Bird of Ancestry" are the only valid monsters that can make use of this card's effect, but the former monster is Illegal and the latter monster is only applicable because its effect treats itself as a Normal Monster while in the hand.
    • At the time of this card's release, there were no cards capable of making use of its effect, as "Simorgh, Bird of Ancestry" was released in the following set.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.