FANDOM


  • This card had the same effect as "Horn of Heaven", but you have to Tribute a "Lightsworn" monster for the cost.
    • Both card's artworks and names also share the same motif of being allegorical references to Heaven.
    • It has since been errata'ed to allow for the destruction of more than one monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.