- Umi is the Japanese word for "sea" or "ocean".
- The official Chinese name of this card has been mentioned in card text of a few other cards, but so far, no official Chinese prints of it have been released.
- "A Legendary Ocean", "Lemuria, the Forgotten City", "Pacifis, the Phantasm City", "Maiden of the Aqua", and "Forgotten Temple of the Deep" are all cards with effects of being treated as "Umi" while face-up on the field. The former three cards though, are always treated as "Umi", even when not face-up on the field.
- "A Legendary Ocean", "Lemuria, the Forgotten City", and "Pacifis, the Phantasm City", are also Field Spell Card.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.