• This monster is a merged form of "Stargazer Magician" and "Timegazer Magician".
    • Ironically, neither of these monsters can normally be used to summon this card.
    • This card's original ATK and DEF are both swapped of that of "Stargazer Magician" and double that of "Timegazer Magician".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.