• This card's name (in both English and Japanese) and effect are strongly reminiscent of "Graceful Charity", allowing the player to draw 3 cards while losing 2 cards from their hand as a drawback.
    • In addition, both card's 'drawbacks' can be used to the player's advantage, through "Dark World" cards (which gain effects upon being discarded) in the case of "Graceful Charity", and "Sylvan" cards (which gain effects upon being excavated from the top of the Deck) in the case of this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.