FANDOM


  • The French name for this card misses "Grotto", calling it "Ogre d'Acier N°1". But its TCG name counterpart "Steel Ogre Grotto #2" has "Grotto" in its name, caling it "Ogre d'Acier Grotto N°2".
    • However, this card is unrelated to "Steel Ogre Grotto #2", since their Japanese names and appearances are different.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.