FANDOM


  • The symbol in the book is the same that appears in many other cards, such as "Dark Paladin" (alternate art) and many others.
  • The Spanish name of this card was first printed as "Estátua Para-Hechizos". The second print corrected it to "Estatua Para-Hechizos".
    • Both names are an incorrect translation, as it should be "Estatuto Para-Hechizos" or "Estatuto Para-hechizos". The used name translates to "Spell-Stopping Statue".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.