FANDOM


  • This card was originally called "Harpie's Brother"; however, it had no relation to the Harpie archetype due to its OCG name ("Birdman"), and is excluded from any archetype-related effects. Its name was changed in Astral Pack Two to further clarify this.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.