FANDOM


  • This card's effect (along with its predecessors) is possibly a reference to the classic RPG status of silence and or seal which prevents the use of magic.
  • The first Spanish print of this card had an typo, as it said "en el tu Campo" ("in it your field").

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.