FANDOM


  • The card "Darkness Destroyer" appears in this card's artwork, which is an Effect Monster and thus, a valid target for this card.
    • This is also fitting since this card negates a card's effects during your opponent's turn--"Darkness Destroyer" would ideally be negated on such a turn as its effects primarily involve the Battle Phase.
    • Unlike most other cards, the International version of this card retains the Japanese text in "Darkness Destroyer".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.