FANDOM


  • This cards image is possibly the Army the "Marauding Captain" fought, and needed his own "Reinforcements" to defeat, hence this card's name.
    • The TCG version of this card is named "Reinforcements," while the OCG version is called "Reinforcement of the Army;" the TCG card "Reinforcement of the Army" has the OCG name of "Reinforcement."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.