FANDOM


  • This card is the "Amazoness" version of "Hero Signal" or "Destiny Signal", except that it works in reverse process. As you have to destroy your opponent's monster instead of getting your "Amazoness" monster destroyed.
  • "Amazoness Trainee" and "Amazoness Queen" appear in this card's artwork.
    • Ironically you cannot use this card when "Amazoness Trainee" destroys a monster, because it returns it to the Deck instead of sending it to the Graveyard.
      • Although "Amazoness Trainee" could be the monster being summoned by this card's effect; the "Queen's Pawn".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.