FANDOM


  • There is a glitch when using this card in World Championship 2010 where even though you are presented the choice to retrieve a Ritual Spell, the game will force you to add one to your hand from the Graveyard if possible, regardless of whether you choose to or not.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.