FANDOM


  • The two "Precious Cards From Beyond" in this card's artwork probably allude to the (at least) two monsters Tributed and sent to the Graveyard for the high-Level monster's Tribute Summon.
  • The Spanish name of this card has an errata: it should be "Allá" instead of "Alla".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.