• Ironically, the monster that appears in this card's artwork, "Lycanthrope", is a "Ritual Monster", so under most circumstances this card would not be triggered by him since he needs to be "Ritual Summoned".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.