• This card's artwork seems to depict people being taxed.
  • This card's name suits its purpose very well--you are making your opponent send 4 of your cards to the Graveyard and add the 5th to your hand, putting them in a critical situation.
  • The Dark Beginning 1 versions of this card are misprinted with "DB1-ENO33" in the set number area instead of "DB1-EN033", replacing the 0 (zero) with a capital O.
  • This card is similar to "Arduous Decision" in that it shares part of that card's Japanese name, its artwork depicts people standing before 1 person while being in distress, and that its effect involves taking cards from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.