FANDOM


  • This card is likely based off Date Masamune, a samurai who gained the title of the "One-Eyed Dragon" due to his missing eye.
  • This is the first Xyz Monster to specifically state that it can only use its effect once while it is on the field; "Evilswarm Ouroboros" may be considered the second since it can use each of its three effects only once. Since it only copies Xyz Monster effects, it will end up detaching the rest of its Xyz Materials through the copied effect.
    • The first Xyz Material for this card's Summoning requirements is just used for its original effect since when it copies the effect of an Xyz Monster, it still has 2 Xyz materials, the average amount of most Xyz Monsters.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.