FANDOM


  • Strangely, when this card made its TCG debut in Pharaonic Guardian, this card's original Errata was, "This monster can attack your opponent's Life Points directly even if there is a monster on your opponent's side of the field." "Servant of Catabolism", which also first appeared in this very same pack in the TCG had "This monster may attack your opponent's Life Points directly." as its original errata. Despite these two different worded erratas, both effects are entirely identical.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.