FANDOM


  • The original Japanese text of "Miracle Flipper" did not have the "at the end of the Battle Phase" clause. Instead it was Special Summoned to the opponent's field right after being destroyed in battle, allowing an OTK situation with "Asura Priest". It was errata'd February 25, 2008.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.