FANDOM


  • Four duplicates of the top-right area of "Dark Magical Circle" appear in this card's artwork, forming a complete circle.
  • This was released in the TCG nearly four years after "Dark Magician Girl" was, who can benefit from "Magician of Black Chaos" and "Dark Magician" being in either player's Graveyard.
  • This card (with its latest card text) and "Karbonala Warrior" are the only cards that do not contain the letter "e" in their English card texts or names.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.