FANDOM


  • This monster's artwork is based on the 2nd OCG/1st TCG artwork of "Dark Magician".
  • The Spanish TDIL translation of this card has a small typo, as it shows the word "field" with no capital letter (which contradicts the way it's typically printed on that TCG branch).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.