FANDOM


  • This card appears in the artwork of "BIG Win!?", as well as the international artwork (and older Japanese artwork) of "Exchange".
  • Part of the international artwork version of "Spellbinding Circle" appears in this card's artwork.
  • Its first Spanish print had a lower case in the word "Left" ("Izquierdo").

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.