• This card's OCG/TCG artwork is taken from Yu-Gi-Oh! Duelist Duel 166: "Kaiba Declares War!", specifically from the panel where it is shown being Summoned.
  • The Spanish printed version of this card has a minor typo as the term "add them" ("ádelas") appears without a diacritical mark ("adelas"). This occurrence can also be seen on the Spanish Yu-Gi-Oh! Destiny Board Traveler translation.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.