• This is the first card shown in the anime to require the user to sacrifice something first in order to use it, while most other cards had their ability modified so that it costs the user nothing to use its ability.
  • This card has the same effect as "Vanquishing Light", but you can Tribute any monster for this card's effect.
    • Both card's artworks and names also share the same motif of being allegorical references to Heaven.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.