FANDOM


  • This card bares a resemblance to "Ishizu Ishtar" wearing a blindfold.
  • The Spanish print of this card has its name mispelt: it's printed as "Sacedortisa del Cuidador de Tumbas" when it should be "Sacerdotisa del Cuidador de Tumbas".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.