FANDOM


  • This card used to be the only "Elemental Lord" whose effect wasn't restricted to only once per turn. This had to be rectified in a later errata due to causing undesiderable loops and ending up Forbidden in the TCG.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.