FANDOM


  • This card's Japanese name (グローアップ・バルブ Gurōappu Barubu) could mean either Grow-Up Bulb or Glow-Up Bulb, as there is no way of differentiating the R and L sounds in Japanese. The English could be a mistake in translation or may have been intended as a pun. It is most likely intended to be Grow-Up though, as there isn't much glowing going on in its card art.
  • This card is the only previously Forbidden card whose effect can only be used once per Duel in the OCG, and the only one of such cards to be previously Limited in the TCG.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.