FANDOM


  • This card's effect was mistranslated in the TCG release of Duel Terminal 7. It should have stated that after it has been banished via its effect, it returns to the field during the next Standby Phase (in compliance with the OCG lore). Instead, it states that it returns during "your next Standby Phase." However this has been corrected with the release of Hidden Arsenal 7.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.