FANDOM


  • While this card's English name suggests that it can be used by any Dragon-Type monster, its Japanese name ("Claw of the Dark Dragon Tribe") clearly indicates that it is for DARK Dragon-Type monsters only.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.