FANDOM


  • This card's OCG name "Double Cyclone" is a reference to "Mystical Space Typhoon," whose OCG name is just "Cyclone", whose effect destroys a Spell or Trap on the field; since this card is called "Double Cyclone", it destroys 2 Spells/Traps on the field, rather than 1.
  • This card shares a name with a weapon from Mega Man X4.
  • This card's yellow and red twisters, as well as this card being a Spell (which means green border), along with this card's name, might be a direct reference to "Kamen Rider Double", who has various forms involving the colors green, red, and yellow - in fact, the green one is called "Cyclone".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.