FANDOM


  • This card's name likely alludes to its threatening and 'destructive' appearance.
  • The Force of the Breaker Spanish print of this card uses the word "agregar" instead of "añadir", which is the official translation for the term "add".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.