FANDOM


  • "Pitch-Dark Dragon" appears in this card's artwork.
    • This is a reference to the activation requirement for this card's effect. It is also ironic since "Pitch-Dark Dragon", a Union monster that can equip itself to "Dark Blade" to protect it from destruction, is being discarded so that another monster can be equipped to this card for the same purpose.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.