• This is one of only two monsters that has two different Union monsters designed for its use - the other is "X-Head Cannon", which has identical stats.
  • This card's English flavor text mentions "Dark World". This is a translation error, as its Japanese text instead references "Makai" (闇魔界), which implies that this monster serves "King of Yamimakai".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.