FANDOM


  • This card's name is a play on the Japanese name for "Tribute Summon" - "Advance Summon".
  • "Escher the Frost Vassal" appears in this card's artwork.
  • This card's effect is similar to that of "Ultimate Offering", being that it lets you perform a variation of Normal Summon(Tribute Summoning) during your opponent's Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.