• This card's name is almost the same as the name of the set it was released in, "Cyberdark Impact".
  • This is the first card in the OCG/TCG that can Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster by returning the Fusion Materials to the Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.