FANDOM


  • The Spanish printed version of this card has the term "also" translated as "también" instead of "y además". The lore also shows a case of refering to the "Cubic Counter" as "Contado Cúbico" instead of "Contador Cúbico".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.