FANDOM


  • This is the first "Constellar" card to debut in the anime.
  • The Spanish print of this card kept the word "and" untranslated in the line "puedes seleccionar 1 Monstruo Xyz "Constelación" que controles and 1 monstruo "Constelación" en tu Cementerio" ("You can target 1 "Constellar" Xyz Monster you control and 1 "Constellar" monster in your Graveyard").

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.