FANDOM


  • This card is the first and only "Dark World" Fusion Monster, as well as the first and only "Dark World" monster that has an effect not shown.
  • This card is the second "Dark World" monster to not have an effect that activates when it is discarded: the first is "Scarr, Scout of Dark World", and this card inherently cannot be discarded because it cannot be in a player's hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.