• There are 2 "Volcanic Shells" surrounding "Blaze Accelerator" in this card's artwork.
    • Despite this, it would be better to use them for a Tri-Blaze Accelerator, as it would not only destroy 3 monsters, but also deal 1500 points of damage.
  • In the Italian version, this card is known as "Blaze Accelerator" but also known as "Blaze Cannon", and both cards are treated as "Blaze Accelerator". This causes some confusion as to "Blaze Cannon" being able to play "Tri-Blaze Accelerator".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.