FANDOM


  • This card's effect is the sum of using both effects of its components in conjunction. However this card's effect can be used on any monster that is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard and its effect can only be used once a turn.
    • This card's name is also a combination of both its components' names.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.