FANDOM


  • This card combos perfectly with the second effect of "Number 39: Utopia Beyond", allowing you to banish an opponent's monster and summon a "Utopia" monster from your Graveyard without sacrificing a potentially powerful monster of your own. Besides, it is treated as a "Utopia", so you can also use this card's draw effect.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.