- The card "Double Summon" can allow yourself to Summon both Materials in 1 turn.
- To counteract the inherent -1 associated with this card's effect, something like the "Gadget" archetype can be used, which generates +1 in hand advantage.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.