FANDOM


  • The first bulleted effect of "Shiranui Style Synthesis" forms a good combo with this card's Trigger Effect, since this card is capable of removing itself from the field with its last effect (but only if the opponent controls a face-up monster) in order to meet the activation condition for that Field Spell effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.