FANDOM


  • With this, you can actually equip "Inzektor" monsters to "Inzektor Exa-Beetle" since it doesn't have the effect of other "Inzektor" monsters to equip itself with other monsters.
  • Use this card in the Main Phase with any of the equip "Inzektor" monsters to essentially Special Summon any "Inzektor" from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.